1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


MarisaLand Legacy Walkthrough and Guide Part 1 to 2

MarisaLand Legacy is a unique 2D side scrolling platformer. When Marisa was engaged in dubious mushroom magic like always, she accidentally ate a mushroom that suppresses her magic and makes her 2 heads tall, so she goes on an adventure to find and regain her former body.

Eat whatever mushroom you can find and become bigger. But it’s not only her height which has changed, the number of players too. Marisa will appear in sizes from 2 to 8 heads tall. There are 32 stages in total, with plans to update with over 32 hard stages. If you get stuck in the game, check out the video walkthrough and gameplay for the game.

MarisaLand Legacy Walkthrough Part 1:

MarisaLand Legacy Walkthrough Part 2:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *