1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Rage in Peace Walkthrough and Guide Part 1 to 6

Rage in Peace is a story-driven action adventure from Rolling Glory Jam, with elements of surprise and memorization. Unravel the last day of Timmy’s life, as he races against time to get back home and fulfill his sole dream of dying peacefully in his pajamas, in the warmth of home, in peace, and with no drama.

The game tells the story of Timmy Malinu, an emotionally numb 27 years old actuary who only has one dream that sets him apart from most people. On one fateful day, a Grim Reaper appears bearing news that Timmy will die today. With his head cut off. But the Grim Reaper did not specify when, where, or what will kill Timmy, giving him one final chance to realize his dream.

To reach his home, Timmy will have to avoid all the traps and obstacles that mysteriously show up to stop him from cheating death. Surprise and memorization will be the key for you to help Timmy postponing his demise, receive inner peace, and dying the way he always wished to. If you get stuck in the game, check out the video walkthrough and gameplay for the game.

Rage in Peace Walkthrough Part 1 – 1000 Ways To Die:

Rage in Peace Walkthrough Part 2 – Zombies Now:

Rage in Peace Walkthrough Part 3 – Raging Bull Boss:

Rage in Peace Walkthrough Part 4 – Welcome To Egypt:

Rage in Peace Walkthrough Part 5 – Rager of the Lost Ark:

Rage in Peace Walkthrough Part 6 – Mummies:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *