1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Revenant Knight Walkthrough and Guide Part 1 to 2

Revenant Knight is a unique action game from 6000Software. There are a Knight and a Tombstone of a Lady in the Delusion of space. When the Night falls with the sound of wheels, those who are drawn to the Tombstone come close, and the Knight spends the Night fighting against them alone.

The game features 36 types of enemy in 77 stages will try to kill you. 14 bosses are also waiting for a fierce battle with you. If you are absent-minded, the weakest enemy can take your life away. The game has multiple endings. If you get stuck in the game, check out the video walkthrough and gameplay for the game.

Revenant Knight Walkthrough Part 1:

Revenant Knight Walkthrough Part 2:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *