1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 1.00 out of 5)


18 Floors Walkthrough and Guide Part 1 to 4

18 Floors is a VR room escape puzzle game by Aoga Tech. You will be transported to a mystic and foreboding space, where you must complete interconnected puzzle to escape each sealed room. The first episode of the game is comprised of two rooms, the Phantom Room and Sea Express stage.

Andrea is the Queen of Naoh Star who has been living hidden amongst humans. When she learns of humanity’s plan of genocide for her people, Queen Andrea decides to strike back at humanity by altering history itself. Follow Andrea as she travels to the secret time-bending black hole “18 Floors,” discovering her true identity and uncovering a galactic conspiracy.

18 Floors Walkthrough Part 1:

18 Floors Walkthrough Part 2:

18 Floors Walkthrough Part 3:

18 Floors Walkthrough Part 4:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *