1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Rehtona Walkthrough and Guide Part 1 to 4

Rehtona is a single-player puzzle adventure game developed by Dot 4 Joy. The game tells the story of a girl trapped between two contrasting worlds: the ordinary world, and the World Behind the Gate. It features parallel universes and a mysterious branching storyline with alternate endings.

After suddenly finding herself alone in the World Behind the Gate, Rehtona collects “memory fragments” in order to find out what happened. As she painstakingly collects each missing piece by bouncing between two distinct dimensions, Rehtona’s ultimate quest for the truth may be more than she bargained for. But whenever a complete image is assembled, a memory that doesn’t seem to belong to Rehtona becomes imprinted onto her mind.

Each level features a complete sequence of puzzles derived from the interactions between the two worlds. You act in one world, and anticipate how it will impact the other world in order to overcome puzzles and find memory fragments. The game features 32 levels filled with clever puzzles based on cause-and-effect mechanics. If you get stuck in the game, check out the video walkthrough and gameplay for the game.

Rehtona Walkthrough Part 1 – Tutorial:

Rehtona Walkthrough Part 2 – First Look:

Rehtona Walkthrough Part 3 – Chapter 1:

Rehtona Walkthrough Part 4 – True Ending and All Crystal Collected:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.