1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Aquaria Walkthrough Part 6 to 10

Aquaria is an award-winning action-adventure game by Bit Blot, LLC. The game is set in a massive underwater world teeming with life and filled with ancient secrets. Join Naija, a lone underwater adventurer, as she travels from hidden caves shrouded in darkness, to beautiful, sunlit oases in search of her past. She’ll uncover hidden treasures, explore uncharted waters, and do battle with massive underwater beasts to learn the truth about her family and reveal the secret of Aquaria.

The game features massive, beautiful world, compelling story, innovative mouse-based control scheme and magic-based combat. There are 175 unique creatures and dozens of treasures. If you get stuck in the game, check out the video walkthrough and gameplay for the game.

Aquaria Walkthrough Part 6 – Discovering the Kelp Forest:

Aquaria Walkthrough Part 7 – New Forms:

Aquaria Walkthrough Part 8 – Mergog:

Aquaria Walkthrough Part 9 – Blaster Crab Pet and Spirit Form:

Aquaria Walkthrough Part 10 – The Veil:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.