1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Look, Your Loot! Walkthrough and Gameplay

Look, Your Loot! is an involving card game with bits of magic and simple rules by Dragosha. You’ve got 9 cards with the one representing your brave hero, which you move one step left or right, or up, or down. The hero is to go through dungeons, unlock chests, drink elixir, collect coins, cast fireballs, avoid spiked traps, defeat bosses.

The game provides simple basic mechanics with roguelike elements, but it is a hard task to become a master. You’ve got 4 heroes with different tactics to reach as much loot as you can, they are Knight, Mage, Paladin, and Thief. If you get stuck in the game, check out the video walkthrough and gameplay for the game.

Look, Your Loot! Knight Walkthrough:

Look, Your Loot! Thief Walkthrough:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.