1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


After Rain: Phoenix Rise Walkthrough Part 1 to 2

After Rain: Phoenix Rise is a 2D action-platformer by DV8Games. The game is set in the dark future, where the strong strive to see another day, and the weak are consumed by the Horde. Tempered by the elements and burning with vengeful rage, Gideon Cole rises from the Heart of the Badlands to embark on a perilous journey through the unforgiving Wasteland, with the hope of vanquishing a god-like foe.

The game features 27 challenging levels, three unique environments, and a legion of baddies. Pump up your multiblaster with Doubleshot, Scattershot, Grenader, Beamcanon, Plasblast, Soniwave, Zapper, and more. If you get stuck in the game, check out the video walkthrough and gameplay for the game.

After Rain: Phoenix Rise Walkthrough Part 1:

After Rain: Phoenix Rise Walkthrough Part 2:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.