1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 1.00 out of 5)


Carrot Fantasy Game Walkthrough – Sky, Jungle and Desert Theme

Carrot Fantasy is a great iOS game with lovely graphics and fun named towers. The game is easy to get started because it starts with tutorials. Your task is to protect the lovely carrot, do not let the monster eat it.

There are three themes in the game: Sky, Jungle and Desert. Some of the levels are easy, but some of them are really difficult. Here we will show you some screenshot of the difficult levels, along with a video walkthrough for the Jungle theme.

Sky Theme Level 6 Solution:

Sky Theme Level 9 Solution: 

Jungle Theme Level 7 to 9 Solution:

Desert Theme Level 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 12 Solution:

Jungle Theme Complete Video Walkthrough:

Carrot Fantasy iOS Game Desert Theme Walkthrough

Carrot Fantasy Desert Theme Walkthrough Level 8, 9, 10 Golden Carrot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.