1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Octopath Traveler Walkthrough and Guide All 5 Parts

Octopath Traveler is an amazing adventure and role playing game developed by Square Enix for Nintendo Switch. There are eight travelers or adventures in the game, explore each traveler’s story and use their abilities in and out of battle. Step into the shoes of a traveler to inherit their struggles and strengths. Use each character’s special abilities to interact with the world and enhance your tactics in turn-based battles.

Discover enemy weaknesses and target them to break through their defenses. Store Boost Points with each turn and then spend them at strategic times to strengthen abilities, chain attacks, or provide aid. Choose the path you wish to walk and discover what lies beyond the horizon. If you get stuck in the game, check out the video walkthrough and gameplay for the game.

Octopath Traveler Walkthrough Part 1 – Primrose’s Story:

Octopath Traveler Walkthrough Part 2 – Boss Fight:

Octopath Traveler Walkthrough Part 3 – Extra Exploration:

Octopath Traveler Walkthrough Part 4 – Olberic’s Story:

Octopath Traveler Walkthrough Part 5 – Brigand Base :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *