1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Fatal Twelve Walkthrough and Guide All 9 Parts

Fatal Twelve is an awesome visual novel adventure and casual game developed by aiueoKompany and Sekai Project. Shishimai Rinka was a high schooler who ran a small cafe named Lion House in place of her grandmother. She lived her life much like any other person her age, but one day, she was caught up in an explosion while returning home on the train alongside her friend, Hitsuji Naomi.

In an attempt to save her friend’s life, she shields her on instinct the moment the explosion goes off, losing her life in the process. A few days later, she found herself in a strange world. Here she met Parca, an odd girl claiming to be a goddess. It turns out that she had somehow become a participant in Divine Selection, a ritual carried out over twelve weeks by twelve people, which allowed them to compete in order to undo their deaths.

In order to get through Divine Selection, one must eliminate others by gathering information regarding their name, cause of death and regret in the real world. This turn of events would lead to her learning about the truth behind her death, as well as her own personal regrets. She would also come to face the reality that Miharu was willing to throw her life away for her sake.

The game features gorgeous anime graphics and interesting story line. If you get stuck in the game, check out the video walkthrough and gameplay for the game.

Fatal Twelve Walkthrough Part 1 – Not a Dream:

Fatal Twelve Walkthrough Part 2 – Golden Week:

Fatal Twelve Walkthrough Part 3 – Miharu’s Confesses:

Fatal Twelve Walkthrough Part 4 – Maid Cafe:

Fatal Twelve Walkthrough Part 5 – Cheating:

Fatal Twelve Walkthrough Part 6 – Death:

Fatal Twelve Walkthrough Part 7 – Naomi Knows:

Fatal Twelve Walkthrough Part 8 – Undercover:

Fatal Twelve Walkthrough Part 9 – Grown Man:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *