1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Bullet Witch Walkthrough and Guide All 6 Stages

Bullet Witch is a unique combination of Japanese dark-fantasy aesthetics and Western-style military action game developed by Marvelous. An army of literal demons marched straight out of Hell, trampling over the survivors wherever they found them. You will play as a woman named Alicia in black, with a long gun like a witch’s broom and the magical powers to match. She mowed down entire demon regiments with flaming bullets, then shared her own blood to save the wounded. She can summon clouds of ravens, call up thorns from the ground, and even conjure up lightning and tornadoes at will.

Take on the role of this mysterious savior, you’ll fight through hordes of demon soldiers, mutated civilians, and even giants. Your gunrod can transform on the fly into four different weapons, each of which can be enchanted for extra punch and special perks. Your magic can tear the roofs off of buildings, ignite an entire gas station, or level towers. If you get stuck in the game, check out the video walkthrough and gameplay for the game.

Bullet Witch Walkthrough Stage 1 – Clad in Streaming Black:

Bullet Witch Walkthrough Stage 2 – The City of Screams:

Bullet Witch Walkthrough Stage 3 – 10,000 ft of Flames:

Bullet Witch Walkthrough Stage 4 – Dawn in the Valley:

Bullet Witch Walkthrough Stage 5 – The Bound Soul:

Bullet Witch Walkthrough Stage 6 – The End of Chaos:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *