1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


One Deck Dungeon Walkthrough Part 1 to 2

One Deck Dungeon is a dungeon crawling adventure game developed by Handelabra Games. Each time you play, choose one or two of these 5 brave heroes – Mage, Warrior, Rogue, Archer, and Paladin. It lets you jump right in to bashing down doors, rolling dice, and squashing baddies with style. Get a full roguelike game experience, boiled down to its essence, and captured in a single deck of cards and a handful of dice.

After every game, your heroes make progress toward unlocking up to 15 new talents, building up their power for future games. There are 5 dangerous challenges to face – Dragon’s Cave, Yeti’s Cavern, Hydra’s Reef, Lich’s Tomb, and Minotaur’s Maze. If you get stuck in the game, check out the video walkthrough and gameplay for the game.

One Deck Dungeon Walkthrough Part 1:

One Deck Dungeon Walkthrough Part 2:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *